Welcome To Vaisakhi mela 2014 (VIEW E-BOOKLET)

Honb. Special Guests: Hon. Minister Manmeet Bhullar, Hon. Minister Ric Mcver, MLA Darshan Kang, MLA Kent Heyer, MLA Wayne Cao, Wild Rose Party Representative Happy Mann, Mr. Gobi Singh ( Founder Member of Genesis Builder Group ).

Special Thanks to Ms. Gurcharan Thind, Ms. Raman Gill, Ms. Neelam Madan, S. Khushmeet Thind, Ms. Vardeep thind, Ms. Gurmeet Sarpal, Ms. Shallu, MS Piasa, S. Amrit Brar, S. Bhola Singh Chauhan, Mr. Manmohan Lal, S. Mangal Dev Bhagat, S. Hardyal Singh Bassi , Ms. Kudrat Kaur Bassi, Bilal, Kayal deep, Mr. Suresh Bhagwat, S. GS Jhand, Krazy Photo Booth, House of Bounce- Randeep Sarpal, Imagine Video Productions ( Raj) , Jas Tent Rental, S. Santosh Chadha , naveed Ahmad, Bilal Ahmad, Sumandeep Vash, Rajwant Kaur, Harjit Singh, Sonu Walia, Karanbir Singh, Ms. Jayabharati Sarathe, Mr. Sachin Kumar Anne, Avinash Khangura Team, Mr. Bal Chadha, Mr. Surinder bhandari and Mr. Vipin Babla , Mr. Rajesh and Manu Bhagat.

We really appreciate the invaluable support you provide us. Thank you very much for such an invaluable help. Regards, Rajesh Angral, Manu Bhagat Angral, Soham Angral , Sabrang Radio Team and Iwebguy Team!!!


Highlights of the Show Entry Ticket $5

  • Gatka by Sikh Youth Calgary
  • Bhangra/Gidda by Epic Bhangra
  • Stage Decoration by Jas Tent Rental
  • Sound by House of Bounce
  • Classical Dances by Urvashi Kala Kendra
  • Dumala Competition by Martindale
    Dashmesh Culture Center
  • Video by Imagine Video Production
  • Various Booths of Religious Books & Ornaments
  • Various Stalls of Bangles and Jewellery

  • $1200 CASH PRIZES
  • Turban Competition prizes
    • 1st Prize $300 (Each)
    • 2nd Prize $200 (Each)
    • 3rd Prize $100 (Each)
  • Free Turban from Deepali Fashions to all participants
  • $300 Cash Prize by MLA Darshan Kang
  • $200 Cash Prize by UAE Exchange, Xpress Money
  • T&T Honda Gut Gundan Competition prizes
    • 1st Prize $300 (Each)
    • 2nd Prize $200 (Each)
    • 3rd Prize $100 (Each)
  • Suit to 1st, 2nd & 3rd Winner from Deepali Fashions
  • Cash Prizes by T&T Honda